Tags

,

Bongu mom, sorry sorry, Bingo’s mom tagged all of us some time ago. When someone of her stature tags us means it is our duty to take it up, no? 😉 Thank you so much BM for this tag. Tussi great ho!

Here are my list of answers for the questions

1. What are you wearing?
Black capri pants and a purple and white top.

2. How tall are you?
5′ 4″

3. How much do you weigh?
Pass.

4. Any tattoos?
No.

5. Any piercings?
One piercing on the ears and one on nose.

6. Favourite show?
Friends.

7. Something you miss?
Let me tweak the question. Someone I miss – I miss my mom the most.

8. Favourite song?
Many.

9. Zodiac sign?
Taurus

10. Quality you look for in a partner?
Being grounded.

11. Favourite actor?
I like all actors. I troll all actors.

12. Favourite colour?
Blue.

13. Loud music or soft?
Soft.

12. Where do you go when you’re sad?
On a long walk.

13. How long does it take you to shower?
Ten minutes on an average.

14. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
I don’t have to get ready in the morning.

15. Ever been in a physical fight?
Yes. With my brother. Now, with my kids.

16. Turn on?
Humour.

17. Turn off?
Show off.

18. Fears?
Failure.

19. Last thing that made you cry?
Home. I watched this movie with the kids yesterday and both me and daughter were crying while the son was making fun of both of us. Sigh.

20. Last time you said you loved someone?
This morning to the kids.

21. Last book you read?
Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom.

22. The book you’re currently reading?
The Accidental Mother by Rowan Coleman. **antijinx**

23. Last person you talked to?
Mom.

24. The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
Husband.

25. Place you want to visit?
Too many to list here.

26. Do you have a crush?
Yes. A voice crush at that! 😀

27. Favourite piece of jewellery?
Earrings.

28. Last song you sang?
Putham pudhu poo poothadho.

Thanks much, Bingo’s mom. We’ll go on a pizza date once I come there, okay! 🙂

