Tags

, ,

I got introduced to Friends very very late in my life. I still remember that day. I was just beginning to enjoy ‘Everybody Loves Raymond’ and was watching every episode of it. That’s when the husband said it was getting so repetitive and may be, I should try watching Friends. I resisted at first. Oh yes.. A teeny tiny change and I don’t like it. Then, he gave a running commentary and made me watch one episode. And as they say, the rest is history. Hah.

Today, Friends is my constant companion when I am happy; when I am sad; when I am normal; when I am whatever. I live with the six people like an invisible person and laugh with them like there’s no tomorrow. I generally don’t watch even movies more than twice (except a very few, mostly Superstar movies!) but some episodes of Friends have me mouthing the dialogues. And, I’ve become that annoying person who can quote a dialogueΒ for any real-life situation.

You know what on second thought, gum would be perfection.

Pivot. Pivot. Pivot.

 

Someone ate the only good thing going on in my life. My Sandwich. My Sandwich.

It’s white. Paper. Snow. A ghost. It’s made from egg. Chicken.

When a fist comes to your face, you duck. Look! You were supposed to duck. Why didn’t you duck?

You guys should remember I am still learning. So? No.

Okay.. I can go on and on but I will stop. Have a happy happyΒ Sunday! πŸ™‚

